Submissions welcome

Photos, news and other River-related stuff relevant/appropriate to this blog are welcome at jaybabcock at sbcglobal dot net

One response to “Submissions welcome

  1. Hello, I can see the river from where I live, and am part of the Open Resource group in Griffith Park, so I’m interested in this blog. But honestly, I don’t want to see photos of dead ducks. I agree that it’s important to report on the deaths, and investigate them, but I’m not a biologist, and the photos offend me both aesthetically and emotionally.
    I also think it is offputting for people thinking about visiting the river.
    Of course, maybe this is just not the right blog for me!

Leave a Reply

